Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Getmapping Plc

Spelling in source
Getmapping Plc
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€450,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-09-17N22 Farranfore to Killarney Road Improvement Scheme - LiDAR and Orthophotography SurveysKerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-06-26DAFM - RFT for the Provision of Digital Orthophotography of the Republic of IrelandEducation Procurement Service (EPS)€450,000OGP
2021-03-19N/M20 Cork to Limerick Road Improvement Scheme: LiDAR and Orthophotography SurveyLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedOGP