Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Gamma

Spelling in source
Gamma
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€292,640
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-04-22THE PROVISION OF FLOOD ANALYSIS IN THE REPUBLIC OF IRELAND FOR THE CENTRAL BANK OF IRELANDCentral Bank of Ireland€200,000TED
2022-02-17MapInfo Renewal LicencesMeath County Council€92,640OGP
2020-07-21Purchase 21 Licenses Mapinfo Pro V2019.1Tipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-06-05Renewal of Mapinfo Licensing and supportCork County CouncilNot statedOGP