Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Fine Print Ltd/ Perigord Group

Spelling in source
Fine Print Ltd/ Perigord Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€600,000
Sole-supplier value
€10,850,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 7 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-08-18RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council€600,000TED
2024-10-302330 - Personalisation and Addressing of Elections LiteratureAn PostNot statedSharedTED
2022-07-05Graphic Design ServicesHealth and Safety AuthorityNot statedSharedOGP
2021-01-08Establishment of a Single Party Framework for the provision of Print & Design services to include Print management divided into two lotsSouth Dublin County Council€850,000SharedOGP
2019-03-24PERSONALISATION OF ELECTIONS LITERATURE FRAMEWORKAn PostNot statedSharedOGP
2017-11-22Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Printed Matter over €25kThe Office of Government Procurement€10,000,000SharedOGP
2016-10-21RFT for the provision of Printed Material to Shannon Group Plc.Shannon Group plcNot statedSharedOGP