Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Explora srl

Spelling in source
Explora srl
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-08-15RFT for the Provision of a Preclinical Study of an Electrical Ablation Medical Device for University of GalwayEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2023-04-04Provision of a Diabetic Preclinical Study For University of GalwayEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2021-02-16NUI Galway - RFT for the Provision of a Pleural Catheter StudyEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2019-04-11ASS025C Request for Tenders for the Provision of a Pleural Catheter Study for the College of Engineering, NUI GalwayEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP