Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Eunomia Research and Consulting

Spelling in source
Eunomia Research and Consulting
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€124,975
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-03-07Research and analysis of the marine gear fishing market in Ireland and identification of most suitable Extended Producer Responsibility Model for compliance with the Single Use Plastics DirectiveDepartment of the Environment Climate and Communications€124,975TED
2024-02-14Establishment of a Single-party Framework for Consultancy Services to assist Offaly County Council as the National Waste Collection Permit Office in implementing waste policies and legislation.Offaly County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-11-17Technical support to the Environmental Protection Agency’s (EPA) study into the nature and extent of waste crime in IrelandEnvironmental Protection AgencyNot statedOGP