Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

EPS

Spelling in source
EPS
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€923,099
Sole-supplier value
€350,005,625 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-05-29DG 12/25 ESB ICW – Mechanical and Electrical ServicesBord na Móna PLC€0OGP
2025-08-28Request for Tender Contract (Open Procedure) Operation and Maintenance of the Cliffs of Moher Wastewater Treatment PlantClare County Council€632,381TED
2024-08-28Donegal County Council request a tender for a Mechanical and Electrical Services Contractor for the Upgrade and refurbishment of Six Group Water Scheme Pumping Stations in DonegalDonegal County Council€244,028TED
2024-03-27P19444 North Runway Pollution Control Maintenance Tender 2023daa plc€46,690OGP
2023-08-23Teagasc Moorepark - Design & Installation of Scheduled Improvement Works to the WWTPTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development AuthorityNot statedOGP
2022-03-09A Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Water Services Repair and Maintenance Works to Irish WaterUisce Éireann€350,005,625SharedOGP
2021-11-04Water Well Treatment SystemSport Ireland Facilities DACNot statedOGP