Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Environmental Resources Management Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Environmental Resources Management Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€10,654,542 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-28 | ENQEIR916 Planning and Environmental Services Framework | EirGrid plc | €10,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2025-05-20 | Request for Tenders for the provision of technical and project management support services for both the CCUS and Unallocated Savings Taskforce and other Unallocated Savings Taskforces in two Lots | Department of the Environment Climate and Communications | €654,542Shared | TED |
| 2020-06-18 | Provision of consultancy services to prepare a strategy for Electric Vehicle Charging infrastructure for the four Dublin Local Authorities | Fingal County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-05-03 | Energy Masterplan for the Clonburris Strategic Development Zone (SDZ) Planning Scheme | South Dublin County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-02-04 | Consultancy Support for Cost Benefit Analysis for National Smart Meter Rollout | Commission for Regulation of Utilities | Not stated | OGP |