Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Eircom
- Spelling in source
- Eircom
- CRO match
- Ambiguous: 2 CRO companies share this name
- Possible CRO company
- EIRCOM LIMITED
- Possible CRO company
- EIRCOM LIMITED
- 6
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€20,280,276 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | DPS for Circuit Solutions | Asiera CLG | €184,728Shared | TED |
| 2026-09-15 | DPS for Circuit Solutions | Asiera CLG | €95,548Shared | TED |
| 2022-07-07 | HEAnet Managed Wired Services Framework_20/21 | Asiera CLG | €8,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2022-06-30 | HEAnet_Circuits_Framework_2021_3 lots | Asiera CLG | €12,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2015-03-24 | Provision of Moodle Hosting & Support Services | City of Dublin Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-02-23 | RFT for Virtual Learning Environment | Road Safety Authority (RSA) | Not stated | OGP |