Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Education Department, Law Society of Ireland
- Spelling in source
- Education Department, Law Society of Ireland
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €1,920,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-24 | Design and Development of Training Programmes for Legal Professionals in Ireland | Law Society Skillnet | €900,000 | TED |
| 2024-12-13 | Provision of Training Venue and Facilities | Law Society Skillnet | €220,000 | OGP |
| 2020-01-17 | Design & Development of Legal, Mangement, and Professional Development Training Programmes | Law Society Skillnet | €800,000 | OGP |
| 2019-12-09 | Provision of Marketing and Communication Services | Law Society Skillnet | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-12-09 | Provision of Training Venue and Facilities | Law Society Skillnet | Not stated | OGP |