Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Design Partners Ltd.

Spelling in source
Design Partners Ltd.
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-10-18Design and Delivery of Innovation Workshops for BioInnovate Programmes - Multi Party Framework AgreementUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedSharedOGP
2020-10-06Provision of Industrial Design/User Experience & Human Factor Expertise (HFE/ID/UX) for Medical Device ConceptUniversity College CorkNot statedOGP
2019-12-20NUIG - Provision for the Design of a Medical Device Concept designed to drain fluid from the pleural cavityEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP