Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

CST Group

Spelling in source
CST Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
5
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€101,021,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-07-04Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Road Safety Audit (RSA) Services for Transportation Department Schemes (including Active Travel Schemes) in County WestmeathWestmeath County Council€221,000SharedOGP
2022-09-27Feasibility Study and Options Report for Active Travel Schemes in Bagenalstown and Carlow TownCarlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2022-08-18Limerick City and County Council 2022 Framework Agreement - Engineering Consultancy Design Services for Active Travel ProjectsLimerick City and County Council€800,000SharedOGP
2020-08-06Additional Accomodation Grange Post Primary School - RN 72330DMayo Sligo and Leitrim ETBNot statedSharedOGP
2020-02-02Framework 2019 for Civil/Structural Engineering Services.Health Service Executive (HSE)€100,000,000SharedOGP