Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
The Cpl Institute
- Spelling in source
- The Cpl Institute
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 14
- Awards
- €854,320
- Sole-supplier value
- 7
- Shared awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€166,169,096 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Years
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 14 contracts- Provision of a Driver Training ProgrammeEnvironmental Protection Agency€50,000
- Health and Safety Awareness TrainingIRD Duhallow Ltd€34,320
- Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023-27 Soft SkillsNext Level SkillnetNot statedShared
- Framework (2nd Generation) for the provision of Health and Safety Training, Consultancy and Advisory Services to the Public Sector.The Office of Government Procurement€5,669,096Shared
- Health and Safety Administration and Training for TeagascTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development AuthorityNot statedShared