Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Chancery Group

Spelling in source
Chancery Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€100,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Years
Records by year · select a year to filter

Awards by year

sole supplier shared

  1. 22019
  2. 12020
  3. 12023

Latest awards

All 4 contracts
  • Project manager to oversee the conversion of warehouse to office space.Offaly County Council
    Not stated
  • Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying ServicesHealth Service Executive (HSE)
    €100,000,000Shared
  • Structural and civil engineering consultancy services for 38 infill houses in Ennell court, Mullingar and for inclusion on a structural/ civil engineering panelWestmeath County Council
    €0Shared
  • Quantity Surveying ServicesWestmeath County Council
    Not statedShared