Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

CCS Media Europe Limited

Spelling in source
CCS Media Europe Limited
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
5
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€123,649
Sole-supplier value
€15,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-09-03The Provision of a Managed Service for Laptop / Tablet Devices and the Supply of Laptop / Tablet Devices in Two (2) Lots to Cork Education and Training BoardCork Education and Training Board€3,000,000SharedTED
2026-05-20Request for Tenders for the Supply and Delivery of a Rack Mounted High Performance GPU Server to TUSTechnological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)€123,649OGP
2021-10-27Supply of Adobe Licences to South Dublin County CouncilSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-10-20Laptop EquipmentCommission for Communications RegulationNot statedOGP
2021-05-01Framework Agreement for the supply of ICT Consumables for all of the Irish Public SectorThe Office of Government Procurement€12,000,000SharedOGP