Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Cater Care Ltd

Spelling in source
Cater Care Ltd
CRO match
Ambiguous: 2 CRO companies share this name
Possible CRO company
CATERCARE LIMITED
Possible CRO company
CATER CARE LIMITED
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-02-16Training & Development Programmes for SME'sLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2014-09-01Panel of Qualified Trainers IWA 2014/15Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)Not statedSharedOGP