Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Bretland
- Spelling in source
- Bretland
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €10,997,781
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-02-24 | Raheen, Clara, Co. Offaly | Offaly County Council | €10,997,781 | OGP |
| 2021-03-25 | Construction of New Multipurpose Community Hall, Associated Changing Facilities, Meeting/Training/Social Room and all other Ancillary Works | Castletown Geoghegan Hurling Club | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-01-06 | Templeogue Village Initiative | South Dublin County Council | Not stated | OGP |