Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Bobby Connolly and Associates

Spelling in source
Bobby Connolly and Associates
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
5
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€3,070,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-02-20Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 LotsDublin City Council€2,000,000SharedOGP
2022-11-25Multi Operator Framework Agreement for Credit Reviewers in 3 LotsCredit Review Office€520,000SharedOGP
2019-12-08Provision of External Loan AssessorsMicrofinance Ireland€550,000SharedOGP
2017-02-09Local Enterprise Office Training, Mentoring & Other Services Tender 2017/2018Limerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2015-02-16Training & Development Programmes for SME'sLimerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP