Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Bender UK Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Bender UK Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 4
- Awards
- €3,149,955
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | The Phased Replacement Of Theatre Audio Visual (Av) Systems, Including Installation, Commissioning, Maintenance and User Training. | Beaumont Hospital | €2,619,240 | TED |
| 2021-01-21 | National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated Accessories | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-08-19 | NFA Surgical Lights, Theatre Pendants and Integrated Theatre Systems | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-11-10 | Replacement of Theatre Lighting | Beaumont Hospital | €530,715 | OGP |