Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
The Beacon HRM Group including the divisions of Beacon Training Beacon Talent and eBeacon
- Spelling in source
- The Beacon HRM Group including the divisions of Beacon Training Beacon Talent and eBeacon
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 27
- Awards
- €1,150,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 11
- Shared awards
16 awards with a single named supplier
€8,077,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-08-06 | Coaching & Mentoring Framework Services for The Courts Service | The Courts Service | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-05-04 | Provision of Executive Coaching Services. | National Shared Services Office | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-04 | THE ESTABLISHMENT OF A PANEL FOR THE PROVISION OF: Staff Wellbeing Services and Staff Training and Development Services | University College Cork | Not statedShared | OGP |