Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Barrow Training
- Spelling in source
- Barrow Training
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 8
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 7
- Shared awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€166,075,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Years
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 8 contracts- CFT for provision of Training Services for the Training Network Programme to Next Level SkillnetNext Level Skillnet€3,315,000Shared
- Multi Supplier Framework for Training Services for SFPASea-Fisheries Protection AuthorityNot statedShared
- Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023-27 Soft SkillsNext Level SkillnetNot statedShared
- MPFA for Provision of Training courses for Community Employment ParticipantsSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedShared
- Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Contracted Further Education & Training (FET) Services by the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)The Office of Government Procurement€160,000,000Shared