Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Bank of Ireland
- Spelling in source
- Bank of Ireland
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 10
- Awards
- €1,175,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€5,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-24 | Banking and Related Services to CIE Group | Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail | €675,000 | TED |
| 2024-03-03 | Foreign Exchange Cash Services | An Post | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-11-19 | Provision of General Banking Services | An Post | €500,000 | OGP |
| 2022-01-30 | Foreign Exchange Services | An Post | €5,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2019-04-05 | Inland Fisheries Ireland requires banking services. | Inland Fisheries Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-07-11 | Provision of Banking Services to Saint John of God Hospitaller Ministries | St John of God Community Services clg | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-06-08 | Request for Tenders for Lease of On-Campus Bank Branch and Banking Services for Cork Institute of Technology (CIT) | The Office of Government Procurement | €0 | OGP |
| 2017-03-27 | Lease of on-campus bank branch and banking services | University College Cork | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-10-13 | Provision of On Campus Banking Services Concession, ATM's and Corporate Banking Services for the University of Limerick and related companies | University of Limerick | Not stated | OGP |
| 2013-10-07 | Provision of Banking Services | Tallaght University Hospital | Not stated | OGP |