Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Avonmore Electrical Co. Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Avonmore Electrical Co. Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €149,892
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€350,005,625 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-30 | A11 Bow Thruster Motors | Irish Defence Forces | €140,000 | TED |
| 2025-05-22 | ATU Mayo Campus SRFT DPS Lot 7 Electric Motors | Atlantic Technological University | €9,892 | TED |
| 2022-03-09 | A Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Water Services Repair and Maintenance Works to Irish Water | Uisce Éireann | €350,005,625Shared | OGP |
| 2018-03-14 | North Kerry Landfill Electrical Upgrade | Kerry County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-04-22 | Replacement of pumps and upgrading of control equipment at the Old Doolough Treatment Plant in Co. Clare. | Clare County Council | Not stated | OGP |