Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Aspire Management Consultants

Spelling in source
Aspire Management Consultants
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€2,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-11-28The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 LotsLocal Enterprise Office South Cork€2,000,000SharedTED
2016-11-22LIT New Frontiers 2016/2017Limerick Institute of TechnologyNot statedSharedOGP
2014-09-09New Frontiers Auxiliary Programme Facilitation ServicesLimerick Institute of TechnologyNot statedOGP