Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
ashley ford
- Spelling in source
- ashley ford
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€50,452,388 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | 9217 Framework Agreement for Provision of Road Fleet Hire Service | Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail | €50,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2021-03-02 | Vehicle Replacement for ComReg, 4 wheel drive Minimum engine size 2.8 litre, diesel | Commission for Communications Regulation | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-10-12 | The Supply of Three (3) Executive People Carriers. | Irish Defence Forces | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-09-06 | 4x4 Sports Utility Vehicles (SUV's) | The Office of Government Procurement | €452,388Shared | OGP |
| 2014-12-08 | Lot 1- Four Wheel Drive 3.5T Panel Van & Lot 2- Economy Car Van | Meath County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |