Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Arklow Marine Services
- Spelling in source
- Arklow Marine Services
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €5,515,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-01 | Arklow Harbour - South Quay Sluice Gate Replacement and related Infrastructure Installation | Wicklow County Council | €55,000 | TED |
| 2025-10-16 | Provision of Survey Vessel Management and Maintenance Services | Department of Climate Energy and the Environment | €2,460,000 | TED |
| 2025-10-06 | The provision of survey vessel management and maintenance services | Department of Climate Energy and the Environment | €3,000,000 | TED |
| 2019-10-04 | Reinforcing Work to ILV Granuaile for Loading of a Crane | Commissioners of Irish Lights | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-05-01 | Maintenance cover for nearshore surveying vessels operated by the INFOMAR programme | Department of Climate Energy and the Environment | Not stated | OGP |