Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Aisling Foley Marketing

Spelling in source
Aisling Foley Marketing
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€8,200,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 6 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-11-28The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 LotsLocal Enterprise Office South Cork€2,000,000SharedTED
2025-10-02Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Mentoring and Related Services, Green for Business, Lean for Business, Digital for Business for Kildare County Council’s Local Enterprise OfficeKildare County Council€2,200,000SharedTED
2024-07-29Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 LotsDublin City Council€3,000,000SharedTED
2023-09-13Tender for Digital for Micro Programme Panel 2023 - 2026Cavan County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2022-10-10Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for Management Development of Small Medium Enterprises for Local Enterprise Office South DublinSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2019-11-27Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin City Mentoring ProgrammeDublin City Council€1,000,000SharedOGP