Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Advantage Group

Spelling in source
Advantage Group
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€250,000
Sole-supplier value
€1,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 7 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-12-03CD202425 - Transatlantic CEO SummitFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority€250,000TED
2023-01-10Panel for the Provision of Professional Conference Organiser ServicesUniversity College CorkNot statedSharedOGP
2018-10-01Conference Ambassador Recognition AwardsFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedOGP
2018-04-26Professional Conference Organiser - IHMC Conference Jun 2018University College CorkNot statedOGP
2016-12-01Multi-Party Framework for Destination Management CompaniesFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority€1,000,000SharedOGP
2015-10-29Multi Party Framework Agreement For Destination Management CompaniesFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedSharedOGP
2015-02-20Destination Management Company (DMC) to design and manage four important tourism business events in April 2015Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedOGP