Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Advance HE

Spelling in source
Advance HE
CRO match
Ambiguous: 2 CRO companies share this name
Possible CRO company
ADVANCE HE
Possible CRO company
ADVANCE HE
5
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€50,000
Sole-supplier value
€971,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-04-07Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Staff Training Services to TeagascTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority€100,000SharedTED
2024-05-02Single Supplier Contract for Management Training for Dundalk Institute of TechnologyDundalk Institute of Technology€50,000TED
2024-02-02Staff Learning and Development Services - Multi Operator Framework Agreements over 7 LotsUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedSharedOGP
2023-11-06PS2189C – Competitive Dialogue Procedure - Leadership Development Programme - The University Of LimerickEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2020-06-27ESS061F Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of The Supply of Staff Learning and Development - Services University of LimerickEducation Procurement Service (EPS)€871,000SharedOGP