Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Advanced

Spelling in source
Advanced
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€594,418
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-04-27FI/2025/06 Board Meeting SoftwareFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority€150,000OGP
2025-10-01IT3335C - RFT for the Provision of of an eMarketplace solution to Maynooth UniversityEducation Procurement Service (EPS)€136,044TED
2023-09-07IT2262C-Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of an E-Market Solution for the University of Galway.Education Procurement Service (EPS)€58,374OGP
2023-07-10Provision of an E-Catalogue Service for TU DublinTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedOGP
2022-11-21IT1987C - RFT for the provision of an E-Market Solution Service for ULEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2016-07-29Supply of School Management Information System for LMETBLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€250,000OGP