Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Activ8 Energies
- Spelling in source
- Activ8 Energies
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-07-21 | Solar Panel Installation Oranmore | Marine Institute | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-11-04 | Design, supply, installation and commissioning of photovoltaic (PV) panels at various Teagasc sites | Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority | Not statedShared | OGP |