Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Accuscience Critical Care
- Spelling in source
- Accuscience Critical Care
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 9
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 7
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€74,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-07-14 | Supply, Delivery and Installation of (Two) Metabolic Carts | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-11-18 | TU Dublin - RFT for Medical Teaching Equipment | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-01-17 | National Framework Agreement for Dermatology Equipment | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-09-03 | Open Competition for Temperature Recording Devices and Associated Consumables | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-08-19 | NFA PFT and Sleep Testing Equipment | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2019-02-06 | Supply of Exercise Physiology Equipment, NUIG. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2018-12-21 | National Framework Agreement for Non Invasive Cardiology Equipment | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-12-22 | Pulmonary Function Testing Equipment | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €74,000Shared | OGP |
| 2014-02-05 | Infant Ventilators for the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit | The National Maternity Hospital | €0 | OGP |