Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Abbott Rapid Diagnostics Ltd.
- Spelling in source
- Abbott Rapid Diagnostics Ltd.
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€80,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-05-20 | Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coronavirus Antigen Tests | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-06-07 | Request for Tender Proposals for a Framework Agreement for Laboratory/Research Chemicals & Reagents | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €80,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2016-11-14 | Supply of a Point of Care Device Measurement of Placental Growth Factor (PIGF) in Maternal Plasma | University College Cork | Not stated | OGP |