Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
AAB Group Accountants Limited
- Spelling in source
- AAB Group Accountants Limited
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 6
- Awards
- €417,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€205,123 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-23 | Call for Tender for the provision of managed services to provide Business Succession Planning Advisory Support to BIM and the Irish seafood sector | Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) | €202,000 | OGP |
| 2023-10-12 | Single-Party Framework for the Provision of Costing, Business Planning, Financial Analysis, Market Research and Economic Appraisal Services for Tipperary County Council. | Tipperary County Council | €215,000 | OGP |
| 2022-07-26 | Single-Party Framework for the Provision of Costing, Financial Analysis and Economic Appraisal Services for Tipperary County Council | Tipperary County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-07-18 | RFT for the provision of multidisciplinary Consultancy Services for the preparation of a Preliminary Business Case for the redevelopment of Abbeylands, Cavan Phase 1 for Cavan County Council. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-02-01 | Provision of Services to undertake an Economic Appraisal on the development of a cross border Enterprise Space in Letterkenny and Derry. | Donegal County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-05-25 | Provision of Consultancy Services to Dublin City Council, in 6 Lots, to support a Feasibility Study under the Urban Regeneration Development Fund for Artists Workspaces in Dublin | Dublin City Council | €205,123Shared | OGP |