CRO company · CRO company 99871
ELECTRO AUTOMATION LIMITED
- Company number
- 99871
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1984-02-22
- Registered office
- EA HOUSE, DAMASTOWN INDUSTRIAL PARK, MULHUDDART DUBLIN 15, MULHUDDART,DUBLIN, D15XWR3
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-31
- 14
- Awards
- €3,317,258
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
12 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Contract awardsAward: 25/203 – Request for Tender for the Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for Access Control Maintenance and Installation Services to Atlantic Technological University DonegalAtlantic Technological University → Electro Automation Ltd · €200,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Contract for the Provision of Security Access and Maintenance for NFMHSHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Electro Automation Ltd_8773 · €1,388,953TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Barriers and Access ControlRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Electro Automation Ltd_8773 · €182,817TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Installation and maintenance of a Car Park Management Platform for Public Facing Car ParksUniversity College Cork → Electro Automation · €208,865OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Maintenance and breakdown assistance of automated Gates, Doors, Barriers & TurnstilesMaynooth University → Electro Automation Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply and Installation of Automated Parking SystemGalway City Council → Electro Automation · €96,137OGP
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of the supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance of a system of electronic locking and access control at 11 Broadband Connection Point sites across Co. Meath.Meath County Council → Electro Automation Ltd · €37,126OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: REQUEST FOR TENDERS FOR AN ACCESS CONTROL SECURITY SYSTEM AND ID CARD BADGE SYSTEM FOR LETTERKENNY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYLetterkenny Institute of Technology → Electro Automation · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Access Control System UpgradeRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Electro Automation · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Intruder Alarm Maintenance Services & Works for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Chubb Ireland Limited | Electro Automation Ltd | McElwaine Security Services Ltd · Not statedOGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Single-Party Framework Agreement for Vehicle security barrier systemsDublin City Council → Electro Automation Ltd · €1,200,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: SUPPLY OF TEHCNICAL SUPPORT AND PPMP OF THE AUTOMATIC DOORSSt Lukes Radiation Oncology Network → Electro Automation Ltd · €3,360OGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: Destination Indicators for DMU FleetIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Electro Automation · Not statedOGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement For The Provision Of Security Equipment & ServicesCentral Bank of Ireland → Chubb Ireland Ltd | electro automation | G4S Secure Solutions (Ire.) Limited | MTS Security | Stanley Security · Not statedOGP
1984
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO