Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 910621

Bibliotheca Limited

Company number
910621
Status
Normal
Type
External company
Registered
2026-07-31
Registered office
5th Floor, 40 Mespil Road, ,Dublin 4
24
Awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
€5,117,618
Sole-supplier value
€324,879 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Design, Supply, Installation, Commissioning & Maintenance of a Library Automation Solution (My Open Library)Carlow County Council → Bibliotheca | Spectrum Communications Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK FOR THE SUPPLY (LEASE), INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE OF RADIO FREQUENCY ID BASED SELF-SERVICE SOLUTION FOR DUBLIN CITY LIBRARIESDublin City Council → Bibliotheca · €600,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Provision of a Library RFID Security and Circulation System at Limerick Institute of TechnologyLimerick Institute of Technology → Bibliotheca · Not stated
    OGP