Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 910608

INSPECTION & PROTECTION LTD

Company number
910608
Status
Normal
Type
External company
Registered
2026-07-13
Registered office
41 CENTRAL CHAMBERS, DAME COURT, ,Dublin 2
6
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€476,271
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Company registerCompany registeredExternal company
    CRO

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: 9471 (8304-19) UBN73 UBN74 Painting and ScaffoldIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Inspection and Protection Ltd · €289,902
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: 9403 - OBR161 Wicklow Station Footbridge Painting WorksIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Inspection and Protection Ltd · €86,519
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: 9131 (8304-11) - Cleaning and Priming OBC405Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Inspection and Protection Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: 8972 (8304-08) OBC412 and UBT123 Bridge PaintingIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Inspection and Protection Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Traverser Carriage Refurbishment at the Syncrolift Facility, Castletownbere Fishery Harbour CentreDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Inspection and Protection Ltd · €99,850
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: 8872 (8304 – 6) UBN64 / UBN69 Painting and ScaffoldIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Inspection and Protection Ltd · Not stated
    OGP