CRO company · CRO company 91049
C.J. RYDER LAWLOR LIMITED
- Company number
- 91049
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1982-08-19
- Registered office
- UNIT C4, SANTRY BUSINESS PARK, SANTRY DUBLIN 9, SANTRY,DUBLIN, D09AE84
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-31
- 3
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Every award names several suppliers
€39,766 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 3 contracts- RTÉ Multi-Party Framework for Mechanical Engineering, Electrical & Construction Contractors ITT - Open ProcedureRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )€39,766Shared
- Minor Works (under €25,000) Framework (Construction Works, Electrical Works and Mechanical Works) at University College DublinUniversity College Dublin ( UCD )Not statedShared
- Electrical Works Framework for University College DublinUniversity College Dublin ( UCD )Not statedShared