CRO company · CRO company 908941
T B F THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LIMITED
- Company number
- 908941
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- External company
- Registered
- 1999-06-04
- Registered office
- UNIT 34A, LAVERY AVENUE, PARK WEST INDUSTRIAL PARK, NANGOR ROAD,DUBLIN 12, D12 TD91
- 7
- Awards
- €4,594,966
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
6 awards with a single named supplier
€4,264,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Fleet Telematics for the Office of Public WorksOffice of Public Works (OPW) → TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · €1,219,774TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: 8.5 – 9.5 Tonne Operating Weight Reduced Radius/Compact Hydraulic Excavator (up to 4 units)Office of Public Works (OPW) → TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · €354,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Hydraulic Excavators in 5 LotsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → McSharry TRACK Ltd. | TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · €4,264,000OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: 15 - 17 Tonne Reduced Radius Hydraulic ExcavatorOffice of Public Works (OPW) → TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · €2,430,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Tender for Rubber Tracked ExcavatorKilkenny County Council → TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: 2.6 Tonne Operating Weight Reduced Radius/Compact Hydraulic ExcavatorOffice of Public Works (OPW) → TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · €591,192OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Contract for Supply of Compact Mechanical ExcavatorsFingal County Council → TBF THOMPSON (GARVAGH) LTD t/a TBF CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY · Not statedOGP
1999
- Company registerCompany registeredExternal companyCRO