Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 89053

IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED

Company number
89053
Status
Dissolved PostMerger
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1982-05-05
Registered office
33 FITZWILLIAM PLACE, DUBLIN 2
Last annual return
2023-09-30
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€96,000
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-11-13T10257
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBI Corporate Finance" has no legal form. "IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED" (CRO 89053) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Commission for Communications Regulation€46,000OGP
2021-01-08Request for Tenders for the provision of Economics and Financial Professional Services to ComReg
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBI Corporate Finance" has no legal form. "IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED" (CRO 89053) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Commission for Communications RegulationNot statedOGP
2018-12-20Mini competition to award Call Off Contract: Financial Performance of ECS Sector
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBI Corporate Finance" has no legal form. "IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED" (CRO 89053) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg),€50,000OGP
2014-10-03Department of Finance ITT for the appointment of panels of financial consultants
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBI Corporate Finance,," has no legal form. "IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED" (CRO 89053) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Department of FinanceNot statedSharedOGP