CRO company · CRO company 87182
LABQUIP (IRELAND) LIMITED
- Company number
- 87182
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1982-01-21
- Registered office
- 12 The Business Centre, Fonthill Industrial Park, Clondalkin Dublin 22, CLONDALKIN,DUBLIN
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-02
- 14
- Awards
- €591,403
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
11 awards with a single named supplier
€923,829 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Teaching Laboratory Equipment in Structural EngineeringTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd_3716 · €65,569TED
- Contract awardsAward: Quotation for Research-grade Inverted Microscope systemMunster Technological University. → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · €25,834OGP
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Mechanical Engineering Equipment for TUS Midwest Smarter Factory Technology GatewayTechnological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd_3716 | JLGoor Ltd | Mitutoyo (UK) Ltd | Polytec Ltd | Mason Technology Ltd · €459,722TED
2022
- Contract awardsAward: LEE1340C - UL - RFT for the Supply and Delivery of a Hand-Held Portable X-ray Fluorescence SpectrometerEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the Supply, Delivery and Installation of two (2) Benchtop Tensile Testing Machines to the University of Limerick (UL)Education Procurement Service (EPS) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: TU DUBLIN - RFT SUPPLY OF X-RAY EQUIPMENTEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Focus Scientific Solutions Ltd. | Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: LEE936C - WIT - Supply of Volume Graphics VG Studio Max Software LicencesEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: LEE902C- RFT for the Supply of Hydrology and Rainfall Apparatus For the University of LimerickEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: LEE789C for the Supply of a portable handheld X-ray Fluorescence SpectrometerEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
2018
2017
- Contract awardsAward: LEE199C- RFT for the Supply of 3D X-Ray Computed Tomography System For UCDEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → E-Tronics Ltd. | Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · €464,107OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of 3D X-Ray Computed Tomography System UCD.Education Procurement Service (EPS) → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · €500,000OGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: Tender for the Provision supply delivery & Installation of An Impedance / gain-Phase analyser including an Impedance Interface for biomedical/biological applications, zplot and USB GPIB adaptorWaterford Institute of Technology → Labquip (Ireland) Ltd · Not statedOGP
1982
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO