Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 8596

SMITH & NEPHEW (IRELAND) TRADING LIMITED

Company number
8596
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1933-12-19
Registered office
9 CLARE STREET, DUBLIN 2, D02HH30
Last annual return
2025-09-30
4
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€160,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NFA for Rigid Endoscopes and Associated EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → B.Braun Medical Ltd. | ConMed UK Ltd | DP Medical Systems Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for the Purchase of Orthopaedic Arthroscopy Equipment & Associated ConsumablesSt James's Hospital → ConMed UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Atlantic Surgical Ltd. | AXIAL MEDICAL PRINTING LIMITED | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | DJO UK Ltd | Electramed | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | K2M UK Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lima Orthopaedics UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd | Medacta UK Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | MG Healthcare Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | O'Mara Medical Supplies Limited | Ortho Solutions | ORTHOFIX LIMITED | Orthos Medical Limited | Paragon 28 Medical devices Trading Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €160,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: HSE Tender for the supply of Supplementary Wound Management Products for Ireland East, RCSI Hospitals and Dublin Midlands Hospitals Group, CHO’s 6,7,8,9Health Service Executive (HSE) → Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited · Not stated
    OGP

1933

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO