CRO company · CRO company 78992
AIR PRODUCTS IRELAND LIMITED
- Company number
- 78992
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1980-12-02
- Registered office
- UNIT 950, WESTERN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, KILLEEN ROAD DUBLIN 12 D12 XP58, DUBLIN 12, D12XP58
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-30
- 9
- Awards
- €1,440,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
7 awards with a single named supplier
€28,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Supply and Associated Service of Laboratory and Medical Gases and Accessories Lot 1 Standard GasesTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority → Air Products Ireland Ltd · €270,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply and Associated Service of Laboratory and Medical Gases and Accessories Lot 4 Bulk GasesTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority → Air Products Ireland Ltd · €270,000OGP
2023
- Contract awardsAward: LA2332F - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Laboratory & Medical Gases & AccessoriesEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Air Products Ireland Ltd | BOC GASES | Irish Oxygen Company Ltd | Pipeline Solutions NI Ltd | Polar Ice Ltd · €18,000,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Tender for the supply and delivery of Welding Gases to Irish Prison ServiceIrish Prison Service → Air Products Ireland Ltd · Not statedOGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Liquid NitrogenIrish Blood Transfusion Service → Air Products Ireland Ltd · €400,000OGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Associated Service of Laboratory & Medical Gases and AccessoriesEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Air Products Ireland Ltd | BOC Limited | Irish Oxygen Company Ltd · €10,000,000OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Industrial GasIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Air Products Ireland Ltd · Not statedOGP
1980
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO