Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 77779

DOOR FIX LIMITED

Company number
77779
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1980-09-30
Registered office
UNIT 11, PARK WEST INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DUBLIN 12, D12RD60
Last annual return
2026-06-30
6
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€830,000
Sole-supplier value
€890,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: MPFWA for Remedial Works and Preventative Maintenance for Power Operated Units in Dublin City Council for Dublin Fire Brigade - Lot 2Dublin City Council → DoorFix Limited | Ocean ADV Limited · €890,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Industrial Door and Window MaintenanceDublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath → DOORFIX LTD · €430,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Industrial Door and Window MaintenanceDublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath → DOORFIX LTD · €400,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Door MaintenanceDublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath → DOORFIX LTD | MCR Group · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Industrial Door MaintenanceDublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath → DOORFIX LTD · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Industrial Door MaintenanceDublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath → DOORFIX LTD · Not stated
    OGP

1980

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO