CRO company · CRO company 755815
SEE THE LIGHT PRODUCTIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 755815
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2024-01-16
- Registered office
- 39 GLENEALY ROAD, DUBLIN 12, D12 CP22
- Industry (NACE)
- 59.11 Motion picture, video and television programme production activities
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-16
- Next annual return date
- 2027-07-16
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€200,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
- Contract awardsAward: PS3133F - RFT to Establish a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Photography Services for Trinity College DublinEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Fennell Photography Ltd | Lafayette Photography | Lensmen Photographic Agency | Sharppix | See The Light Productions · €200,000TED
2024
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
2020
- Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Fair City Photography StillsRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → See The Light Productions · Not statedOGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Fair City Photography StillsRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → See The Light Productions · Not statedOGP