CRO company · CRO company 71398
TRULIFE LIMITED
- Company number
- 71398
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1979-09-28
- Registered office
- AIRTON ROAD, DUBLIN 24, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-19
- 4
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Every award names several suppliers
€3,243,201 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2021
- Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated AccessoriesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Astral Healthcare | Bender UK Ltd | Fannin Ltd | Getinge Limited | MET Integrated Solutions Limited | Rycol Medical Ltd | Surgitrac Instruments UK Ltd | Trulife | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Xograph Healthcare Ltd · Not statedOGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: National Drawdown Framework Agreement for the Provision of – Aids & Appliances – Chairs, Pressure Redistribution Cushions and Pressure Relief AidsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3r Mobility | Alpha Healthcare | Beechfield Healthcare | Beechfield Healthcare DD | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Evolution Healthcare Limited | Fannin Ltd | Healthcare 21 | HiTec Medicare Ltd | Homecare Medical Supplies | Invacare Ireland Ltd | J S Dobbs and Co Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lisclare ltd | Lyncare Ltd | Moorings Mediquip | Murrays Medical Equipment Ltd | O Neill Healthcare Ltd | Sync Living | Trulife · €3,243,200OGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Open Competition for Supply of Patient TrolleysHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Arjo (Ireland) Ltd | Ebrington (NI) Ltd | Electramed | Trulife | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · €1OGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated AccessoriesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Astral Healthcare | Fannin Ltd | Getinge Limited | Meditec Medical Ltd | MET Integrated Solutions Limited | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Rockford Healthcare | Trulife | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · Not statedOGP
1979
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO