CRO company · CRO company 675425
J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED
- Company number
- 675425
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2020-08-12
- Registered office
- c/o MK Brazil, Unit 1A, Cleaboy Business Park, Old Kilmeaden Road,WATERFORD, X91 DEC4
- NACE code
- 8020
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 6
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-03 | Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) AND/OR Electronic Security (“Security”) Systems in Public Sector BuildingsHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 675425, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED". (J.E.C. Security Ltd · identifier 675425) | The Office of Government Procurement | €35,400,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-10-08 | Framework Agreement for the Provision of Managed Security Services for the OGP - FSU080FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 675425, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED". (J.E.C. Security Ltd · identifier 675425) | The Office of Government Procurement | €246,666,666Shared | TED |
| 2024-05-03 | Provision of Security Services and Maintenance of Equipment associated with these Services in the South East Region of BOCSIHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 675425, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED". (J.E.C. Security Ltd · identifier 675425) | Brothers of Charity Services Ireland | €320,000Shared | TED |
| 2023-04-04 | Installation of monitored CCTV system at Kilbarry Civic Amenity SiteHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "J.E.C. Security Ltd" equals CRO name "J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED" (CRO 675425) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Waterford City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-03-05 | Installation of Entrance Security Gates and Security Access Works Carrickpherish DepotHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "J.E.C. Security Ltd" equals CRO name "J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED" (CRO 675425) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Waterford City and County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2017-12-31 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Fire Alarms and Emergency Lighting Maintenance Services.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "J.E.C. Security Ltd" equals CRO name "J.E.C. SECURITY LIMITED" (CRO 675425) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €27,000,000Shared | OGP |