CRO company · CRO company 662195
TNEI IRELAND LIMITED
- Company number
- 662195
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2019-12-09
- Registered office
- 104 LOWER BAGGOT STREET, DUBLIN 2
- Industry (NACE)
- 82.99 Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-09-14
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- 4
- Awards
- €3,500,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€12,200,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
- Contract awardsAward: The Provision of Engineering Consultancy Support to CRU Lot 1: Gas Engineering Consultancy Services Lot 2: Electricity Engineering Consultancy ServicesCommission for Regulation of Utilities → TNEI Ireland Ltd · €3,500,000TED
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Consultancy ServicesCommission for Regulation of Utilities → AFRY Management Consulting Limited / (AFRY MC) | Arup | AtkinsRéalis | Baringa Partners LLP | Byrne Ó Cléirigh | CEPA LLP | Cornwall Insight Group Limited | Easter Bay Consultants Ltd | energypeople | Ernst and Young | ESP Consulting Limited | Europe Economics | Fingleton White | Gemserv Limited | HR Wallingford Ltd | JOC Consulting Ltd | Long O'Donnell Technical Services | NERA UK Ltd | Nicholas O'Dwyer Ltd. | Rambøll Danmark A/S | Steer | TNEI Ireland Ltd | WSP UK Ltd | Yellow Wood Energy · €12,200,000OGP
2019
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
2015
- Contract awardsAward: DS3 (Delivering a Secure Sustainable Electricity System) Programme Consultancy Support FrameworkEirGrid plc → Baringa Partners LLP | DNV GL Limited | ESBI | SgurrEnergy | TNEI Ireland Ltd · Not statedOGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: Consultancy Services to Monitor and Report on Generator Compliance with the new Rate of Change of Frequency (RoCoF) Grid Code StandardCommission for Regulation of Utilities → TNEI Ireland Ltd · Not statedOGP