CRO company · CRO company 65399
ARKIL LIMITED
- Company number
- 65399
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1978-10-24
- Registered office
- DRENNANSTOWN, CO. KILDARE., RATHANGAN,KILDARE
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 14
- Awards
- €111,329
- Sole-supplier value
- 13
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-17 | 8727 Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Washed Railway BallastHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 65399, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED". (Arkil · identifier 065399) | Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail | €100,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2026-02-09 | Canal Road Business Park SurfacingHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 65399, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED". (Arkil Ltd_37231 · identifier 065399) | Laois County Council | €111,329 | TED |
| 2025-05-22 | Cork County Council Framework Agreement for Pavements and Associated Minor Works, 2024How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 65399, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED". (Arkil Ltd · identifier 065399) | Cork County Council | €30,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2025-03-31 | 22/007-001 - LOT 1 Multi-party Framework for the Supply of Aggregates to Uisce ÉireannHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Uisce Éireann | €8,152,770Shared | TED |
| 2025-03-31 | 22/007-001 LOT3 - Multi-party Framework for the Supply of Aggregates to Uisce ÉireannHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 65399, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED". (Arkil Ltd. · identifier 065399) | Uisce Éireann | €8,152,770Shared | TED |
| 2025-03-31 | 22/007-001 LOT2 - Multi-party Framework for the Supply of Aggregates to Uisce ÉireannHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 65399, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED". (Arkil Ltd · identifier 065399) | Uisce Éireann | €8,152,770Shared | TED |
| 2024-03-29 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Bituminous Pavement Works 2024-2027 (RFT 223293)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd." equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €36,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2022-05-20 | Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works 2020How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | €75,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2021-07-09 | Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Washed Ballast to Iarnród ÉireannHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail | €20,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2020-05-16 | Multi-party Framework Agreement for Bituminous Pavement Works for 2020-2024How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €28,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2019-04-10 | Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Kildare County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2019-04-10 | Cork County Council - Framework Agreement for Road Restoration, Road Resurfacing and Ancillary Works 2019How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | €20,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2018-07-04 | CORK COUNTY COUNCIL’S FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR SUPPLY OF ROAD MAKING MATERIALSHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2015-01-13 | Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National RoadsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arkil Ltd" equals CRO name "ARKIL LIMITED" (CRO 65399) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |