Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 648721

PUBLIC GOOD LIMITED

Company number
648721
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2019-04-24
Registered office
48 Kirkpatrick House, Spencer Dock, Dublin, D01FT91
NACE code
7022
Last annual return
2026-06-11
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€130,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Scoping Paper in the area of food systems and food and nutrition security in AfricaDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Public Good · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Technical Consultant Food SystemsDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Public Good · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Initiatives on Disability Inclusive Development and Humanitarian ActionDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Public Good · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Consultancy Services to provide Technical Support – IFAD Executive Board and UN Food Systems SummitDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Public Good · €130,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO