Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 648143

HORNBILL CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Company number
648143
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2019-04-12
Registered office
Unit 3D North Point House, North Point Business Park, New Mallow Road,CORK, T23 AT2P
NACE code
9609
Last annual return
2025-12-12
3
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€420,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework- Consultants to Support the Management of the Civil Society FundDepartment of Foreign Affairs/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha → Hornbill Consultants Ltd. | Ciara Loughney | Southern Cross Consulting | Gumfoot Consultancy Limited | GDSI Limited_161831 · €420,000
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Consultants to Support the Management of the Civil Society FundDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Brian Casey | Ciara Loughney | Gumfoot Consultancy Limited | Hornbill Consultants Ltd. | Southern Cross Consulting · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Evaluation - Ethiopia Country Strategy Paper 2014 – 2018Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Hornbill Consultants Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP